Happy Birthday! – January 2017


It’s a brand new year for everyone and another month to celebrate our favorite celebrities’ natal day!

I am so happy to see many new faces (since I’m getting to know a lot of kpop idols lately who ventured into acting) in the kdrama verse and am looking forward to them this year 🙂


here are the list of celebrants:

1/3  – Seolhyun (AOA) – 21 y.o [I’ve seen her in “Orange Marmalade” and she’s so cute!]

1/12 – D.O. (EXO-K) – 23 y.o. [His performance is spectacle in “Hello, Monster/ I Remember You”]

1/13 – Goo Hara (Kara) –  25 y.o.

1/13 – Lee Seung Gi (Solo) – 28 y.o. [I love him since “My Girlfriend is a Gumiho”, his chemistrt with Shin Min Ah-ssi is great!] ♥

1/14 – Kai (EXO-K) – 22 y.o. [He’s really cute in “7 first kisses” ]

1/18 – Minzy (2NE1) – 22 y.o.

1/26 – Jaejoong (JYJ) – 30 y.o. [I took notice of Jaejoong-ssi in “Perfect Boss”and he has a very cool voice >_<]

This month is also special to me because it is my beloved father’s 62nd birthday! ( why so fast?)

Honestly, I am still adjusting with his age, now he really is one of the SR group, a.k.a Senior Citizen. But I thamk God he is still healthy as a lion. LOL

Happy Birthday Dad! ♥ Here’s a little present for you [on top of my other gifts.. hehe]

To all our birthday celebrants this month, Have fun!

See complete list in https://www.soompi.com/2016/01/04/which-k-pop-star-shares-your-january-birthday-3/

image source: google.com

Author: kurazo4

...satisfying my kdrama addiction... The other side of me ...

Leave a Reply

